Marissa Enriquez

Expereinced In Home Babysitter

Sitter in Irving

Hello :) I'm a highly experience in home Babysitter . I love kids , I currently take care of my adopted sister which she is 2 . Loves to play , being that she's an only child She really dosnt have friends . Besides me & my mom . I'm willing to work anything out for you . I'm very flexible & available anytime you need me . Especially on weekends . I'm not the type to party , I'm more foucused on getting my prioties straight & I'm very down to earth . I don't mind getting up early in the mornings . I'm pretty used to it . A little history about me . My grandmother was an in home care giver for over 30 years . She passed awhile back , but being that she raised me she also taught me how to care & give to child . And with that I love kids just like she did . I will be glade to give you a tour of our house . So you can make sure it's child safe . I have a huge backyard for kids to play . We recently just moved here , & we are working on getting a play set for outside . The area I live in is very quiet. Most of the people on my street are exvertrans so there shouldn't be any trouble around . If you would like to call me , call anytime you like ! My number is 817-692-... only serious people please !!!! You can also text me if you would like too :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 817-692-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile