Kelsey Sweatman

Experianced Childcare Provider

Sitter in Fairbanks

I am relocating to Alaska in the next year due to my boyfriend being restationed there. I am caring, compassionate, nurturing, and outgoin. I have been working for the same family for 13 years. I started the week after they brought their daughter home from the hospital. It started as just an hour once a week so the mother could go shopping. But as their daughter grew so did their need for a reliable Nanny. Unfortunately, she is now a young lady and no longer needs a nanny. I have also worked at Madison-Oneida BOCES as a substitute teacher and teachers aide in the past as well as at the New York State School for the Deaf, so I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages. I currently have an associates degree in psychology and I am working on going back to college to get my bachelors in nursing. I love the outdoors and try to get outside as often as possible. I love all types of music, I was a member of chorus for more than six years. I was also an avid member of drama club and honors theater, taking part in musicals and plays. I am looking to watch children in my own home as I have a 2 month old daughter. I am reliable, have a very flexible schedule, and I am available on short notice. I have a love for children. If you would like to talk to me further please message me. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 315-600-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile