Anja W

Experianced Daycare/ opening available/ LOW PRICES

Want To Connect With Anja? Get Started Now

Sitter in Springfield

I have been in business since 2011 and have over 8 years of Childcare experiance total. Here at Luvs and Pampers, I have a small, close-knit group of friends that I love dearly. I am not just a Babysitter, I am proactive in educating the children using age appropriate learning tools. We do everything from arts and crafts, to using flashcards and fun learning games to help the children's little minds grow. We love to sing and dance and read lots of stories. We have a lot of fun here and my home has always been every childs favorite place to play. Our days are structured and the children like the routines here. We do spend time outside when the weather is nice, drawing with chalks and playing on various ride on toys. Sometimes we take walks around our neighborhood for exercise and play games like I Spy. All our meals are homemade and healthy. Nap times are part of the regular schedule. My mother is available to help part-time everyday, ensuring that each child recieves one-on-one care. We would love for you to contact us and learn more about us and set up an interview! Check out our facebook page with multiple 5 star reviews.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 417-522-... Confirmed
Zip Code 65803
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile