Ashley M

Experianced Full/Part time Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Sitter in Flatrock

Hi there! My name is Ashley Martin, I'm 27 ,I'm currently seeking a job in Childcare, iv been in this field for over 14 years now and absoulutly love it. I have experience in both in home and daycare setting, I have all the required documentation to work in these settings. These documents include: Early childhood education Crimal record check Vonerable sector check First aid and cpr training As well as immunization records, and I'm also a certified life guard. Over my 12 years iv cared for children from 4 weeks old to schoolage. I have experience with multiples and I could get you some great references for piece of mind. I feel very strongly I'd be a good fit for this position, I have my own vehicle , therefore transportation to and from is not a problem, I'm fairly active so the kids would never be board, I love to make days fun for the kids by doing exciting things not just putting them in front of the tv all day! I am used to going to playgroups which I think is a fantastic way to get kids involved in social activities at an early age. Aswell as it gets them out of the house! I'm also a non smoker aswell. If you feel as if you'd be interested in learning more about myself , or you wish to set up an interview where I can meet your family. Please feel free to contact me by ph--... (haven't gotten to change my number over yet) or by responding to this ad. Thanks for your time, best of luck in finding the perfect caregiver to watch your most prized pocession! -Ashley:)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 709-693-... Confirmed
Postal Code A1K...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile