Ashley Penney

Experianced, High energy care giver

Sitter in Abbotsford

Hi there, My name is Ashley Penney, I am an 18 year old girl from Sooke, BC. I have 5 years of experience as a Pre School assistant at the local recreation center in Sooke. I also have experience teaching young kids how to skate also doing full time summer camps with young kids and teens. In late April I will be moving to Abbotsford and am looking into babysitting/ Nanny work. I am a very High energy girl that loves the out doors and everything it has to offer. I love taking kids to the beach, parks, on walks and much, much more! I have a valid BC drivers license. Another fun fact about me is i have played hockey for 16 years. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to email me or call/text me at anytime. I look forward to hearing from you, Ashley Penney

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-893-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider