Brittany Lear

Experianced Mother Of two providing daycare in my Home.

Sitter in Fort Wayne

My name is Brittany Lear I am a Mother of 2. I have a son 4years old and a daughter who is 3years old. I am 25 and currently serving in the Ohio Army National Guard. I recently moved to Ft Wayne for Good Personal Reasons and I am looking to provide Day Care for your children. It is economically cheaper to do daycare in my home than to use up 50% or more on an income I would make here. It is more effective to be a stay at home mom, and provide daycare for others that are willing to make such sacrifices. I am continuing my education in Information systems come the spring quarter. I'm seeing being an at home provider to be beneficial, as I can do my education online in the evenings. I am certified CPR and First Aid and have experience with children that have learning disabilities as well as epilepsy. Now onto the daycare, I will do first shift 6am to 6pm in my home. I will provide Breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I am pre schooling my son so i will have curriculum to do the same if you choice to put your child in private care for that age range (3-4). I only allow children's education programs for television. I will do activities and book reading as well as nap time. Education I will teach would be (ABC's, numbers, basic words, yes and no, please and thank you, polite etiquette, potty training, tieing shoes, and writing). I have a big back yard, and a nice size house. I have 2 very nice and well behaved beagles that love children. I do not smoke, and my house is bug free. My rates are $130 for ages infant to 2yrs, and $110 for 3 and 4yr old. Must pay weekly on either Monday at the beginning of the week or Friday at the end of the week. I have 5 slots open and they will be filling fast, as private daycare is more recognized. I do not accept checks as they can bounce, so I accept cash, money orders, and PayPal. If you are interested please email at or call at 419-420-..., If you text please specify who you are and where you obtained my information. Also if you send a message make sure you text directly from your phone. This site makes you pay to utilize there message services. or email at

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 419-420-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46845
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile