Charles Holmes

Experience Babysitter/Nanny

Sitter in New York City

Im a 24 year old vibrant audio production student rise by a single mother with 3 children in the upper westside aside of Harlem being the 1st born, and only boy of the a predominately female family helping my mom babysit and rise two little girls, child care has become second nature before profession. I have been Nannying/babysitting professionally for going on 5 years and I have worked with families throughout the tri-state area. I have been responsible for picking children up from school, between the ages of 5 and 15 years old traveling to and from any practices, appointments, etc, light housework, maintaining the household responsibilities such as cooking, light cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping. I may be a male nanny/sitter but i offer a older brother quality to all the youth that i encounter I'm a active movie goer, arts lover who loves to give the gift of "buddy' to young kids with professional parents who work hard everyday to provide a lifestyle for their children.With my background in summer camp counseling I have superb skill and knowledge when caring for boys or girl. Im also a wonderful cook and i have the ability to get kids to eat the things they don't want to.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 201-402-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10027
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile