Maria Nero

Experience Childcare

Sitter in Fayetteville

Hello, I am looking for another little friend to come play and spend at least a few days a week with me at my home. A little about myself; - I am experienced in taking care of/teaching children - I am educated and currently enrolled online to become a teacher - I have references - I am extremely reliable, you will NEVER need to worry that I will not be there - I have my own reliable vehicle - I am organized - I am energetic so I do plan to play with your child, no all day TV time! - Not worried about a background check, drug screen, live cams, etc.. I welcome them! :) - I am in my twenties so I have plenty of energy - Very capable of cooking healthy meals for your child! - Mature - Can help with child's homework if they are in school - TRUSTWORTHY - Available week days My husband and I have recently been transferred to Fayetteville, due to him being active duty. I Have previously taken care of children, including infants up to 10yrs of age. I am currently taking care of a 7 year old girl as well. Lets meet and see if I can help! Negotiable, cheap, fair, reliable, mature, energetic, cook, health, healthy, babysit, Babysitter, Childcare, weekdays, trustworthy.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 810-623-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile