Melissa Turpin

Experience, Fun, Loyal, and Reliable Nanny/Babysitter right here! :)

Sitter in Bloomington

Hi, my name is Melissa Turpin, and I am a junior at Indiana State Univeristy. I will be home in Bloomington for the summer, and I am looking for a job, preferably with children! I have worked at the Bloomington Car Wash as a seasonal employee for about four years, so I am looking for a new summer job. I am a pastors daughter, so I have had the experience working with children of all ages during Sunday school. My parents used to be foster parents, so I have worked with troubled, confused, and very happy children, preteens, and teens. In addition, I am an aunt of three boys, and I am close with my younger cousins; there are two of them and they are nine and three year old girls. I have another cousin on the way!! I do not own a car, but if there were a couple of times throughout the week and you needed me to drive your children, I could see if my parents would work with me and share their vehicle. If you have any other questions you may text/call me 812-369-... or you can just reply back to this message. I would be a great nanny for your children, I promise! I hope to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Melissa Turpin

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 812-369-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile