April Kaszubski

Experience Nanny/Babysitter loves kids, outdoors and animals

Sitter in Santa Cruz

Hi! My name is April. I am 23 years-old and have been working with children for 11 years. I babysat when I was younger then did summer camps then started to live with families who needed extra help. I have experience of ages from new born to 13. One family I lived with had four kids that were 7,8,10,13. When living with the families I took on more household jobs as well as taking care of the kids. I love kids and I am great with them. I can give them 100% of my attention and be very active with them, as I am an active, outdoor person. I've taking kids out to go camping, just through my own interest and loving to do that. We've gone hiking, and camping while I've taught them a little about nature and some camping techniques. It is ultimately my goal to start doing that with kids all the time. My priorities with children are they safe and having fun. Right now I only have a bike, I do have a license and a clean record. I hope I can help you and have fun with you kids. If you want to reach me faster my e-mail is 631-745-.... A little more about myself, I love rockclimbing, yoga and biking, try to do as much of that as possible and also being in the wilderness and camping. I am available most days, I do have a few busys days in the next month, and I will be gone for Thanksgiving Week. If you would like to know more about me and my experiences and for references call me or send me an e-mail. Rates are $15/hr: 1-2 kids $20/hr: 3-4 kids I try not to do more than that unless I'm in a comfortable setting to have more kids. Also if you have a hard time paying that, we can work on my wages too.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 631-745-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider