Tara

Experienced, active, trustworthy nanny available now!

Sitter in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Tara. I am reliable, friendly, independent, fun, adaptable, and patient. I've been a nanny for two wonderful families, the most recent caring for a one year old girl. I've also had the pleasure of being an ESL (English as a second language) instructor in Japan. I mainly taught elementary school aged children, with classroom sizes ranging from 5-20 children. I have also spent time as a tutor and Babysitter. I enjoy being outdoors, crafts, games, being active, teaching, and just having fun with the children I care for. I am very flexible and open with my schedule. I am available on short notice and overnights too. I love animals and am fine with any sort of pet who may be part of your family. My favourite part of my job is the curiosity children have and the way they view the world around them. If you think I could be a good fit for your family, I would love to hear from you. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-340-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile