Brittany Erickson

Experienced and affordable childcare

Sitter in Parker

Hello! My name is Brittany and I am a stay at home mom to two girls. I am a energetic and friendly caregiver that always has your child's needs first. I am very patient and have watched kids ages newborn up to 10 years old with over 10 years of experience. I have my CPR and first aid certified which is very important when watching kids. The way I watch kids is having a schedule that involves physical activities like playing at the park, learning activities, arts and crafts. I work with one family at a time as your Childcare provider guaranteeing your child/children have the undivided attention your kids need. The way I discipline is time out 1 minute per age of child and getting down to there level talking it through calmly and effectively. Watching kids and becoming a friend to your family is important to me and I make sure the child and you have the best experience possible by having a open door policy (stop by any time!) sending photos through out the day by text, call us any time to check up and I also fill out a form every day telling you what they ate, when they slept, what they did, and will send home crafts they do! I am located in Parker next to i25 and near Lonetree. Our home has a full walkout basement with lots of toys and a nice size yard to play in. We have a smoke free environment. I am willing to work around your work schedule and offer pick up/drop off services. I have a reliable source of transportation with clean driving record and will do background check before you enroll. I cook and prepare nutritious meals and snacks. Hourly rate is very competitive. Looking forward to hearing from you thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-278-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider