Catalina Quadreny

Experienced and available immediately/ Love little ones and enjoy teaching specially Languages phonics and reading

Sitter in Fort Pierce

I have over 20 years experience working with children of all ages in private homes, private schools and the homes school setting. I home schooled my two children. I have volunteered in my church nursery for over 15 years now every Sunday morning. We usually run 10 to 12 newborns to 2 year olds. I have also worked form home for 11 years and am looking for diversity and a supplement to my income at this time. I love working with children. I enjoy reading and story telling and just plain talking with them. I have many references and have a clean background and drivers license. I speak English Spanish and French in that order. My specialties are languages, phonics, reading and knitting and crocheting. I love to teach outside the traditional classroom setting. I also love the outdoors and going on field trips. My life is vested in the little ones for they are our future.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 305-301-... Confirmed
Zip Code 34982
Years of Experience 23
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile