Amanda Ramos

Experienced and caring childcare provider available immediately

Sitter in Charlottesville

Hello my name is Amanda and I am the mother of an amazing 3 year old boy, as well as being a mother I have over 9 years of babysitting experience. Working with children is what I want to do with my life! Having my amazing son makes it so much fun, he is wonderful with all the other kids and so very willing to share anything and everything he can offer! I am planning on providing care from my home between the hours of 7am-6pm M-F for parents who need a reliable caring sitter that will provide the perfect amount of attention to each and every child. I do not plan to care for more than 3 children at a time to ensure each child has as much of a "home away from home" experience as I can give! We have yard space, a trampoline, arts and crafts, educational tools and games such as abcmouse..... we also live in close proximity to UVA and azalea park so we are pretty much covered! I will also have food for the little ones to eat and drinks for them as well, but you are more than welcome to pack lunches if that is what you son/daughter prefers. You can reach me through email at or on my cell 434-409-.... I do hope I can help some of you parents find exactly what your looking for and best of luck on your search!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 434-409-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider