Michaelle Liv

Experienced and Caring Nanny at Your Service

Sitter in Bellaire

I would love the opportunity to share my years of experience with your child or children. I have had the desire to work with young children since I was 5 years old. I began my career in child care as a Babysitter and a tutor in middle school and throughout high school. In college, I worked at an after-school program with third and fourth graders. In my last year of college, I discovered an exciting, yet different world of learning when I accepted a substitute/assistant teacher position at a Montessori school. After completing my studies at the University of Houston, I accepted a full-time position at another Montessori school, which allowed me the opportunity to work inside the classroom as an assistant teacher and in the office as an assistant administrator. It is my goal to combine my range of experience with my ability to be a compassionate, enthusiastic, intelligent person, who will make a positive difference in your children's lives. If you have any questions or need more information, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I am looking for a full time nanny position ( only Monday-Friday 8:00-5:30 pm). I have excellent references!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 713-304-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77401
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile