Lindsay Ballard

Experienced and Educated Nanny

Sitter in Coquitlam

Greetings! I am a 2012 Graduate from Mid-Continent University in Kentucky. I was born and raised in Coquitlam, BC before I graduated from Centennial Secondary and moved to Kentucky on a softball scholarship. I have received my bachelors degree in Science where I majored in psychology and child development. During my studies, I have earned hours towards my practicum counseling children and working as a camp leader with children, of all ages. This made me recognize my passion towards looking after children, and helping them mature into their own individual self. I have taken several courses on children, their behavior, and their stages of development. In addition to my education, I have experience Nannying children aged 5 months- 5 years old. My most recent job was with a family for a year working with a 2 year old and 4 year old. I strongly believe I am a great nanny because of my experiences and knowing I am a responsible, outgoing, kind, nurturing, and extremely reliable individual. I am fully capable to prepare meals for the children, and have dinner ready if that is needed. I am fully willing to do chores around the house and laundry each day. I am 100 comfortable with pets as I have always had them as a child. I am here to help in any way possible! Hobbies and other interests: I enjoy being in the outdoors, engaging in activities such as riding bikes, going for hikes, and swimming. I have played sports from soccer, to volleyball, softball, basketball, and golf for years. I enjoy cooking, and doing daily crafts.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-875-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider