Heather Brown

Experienced and Energetic Child Care Provider

Sitter in Medford

My name is Heather, I am 24 years old and a proud mother of a 5 years old and a newborn. I have my degree in Early Childhood Development. I have been working with children my entire life. I have had endless hours of training in working with kids and also have my First Aid/CPR, Food Handlers Card, ODL, and Child Abuse and Neglect Training. I have worked in a variety of settings and with children and families from all different situations and backgrounds. I have excellent references that I am willing to provide upon request. I do in home child care with just a small group of children. I keep the group small so that the children get the care and and individualized attention that they deserve. Willing to take a variety of ages. Willing to work with families on special schedules needed (specific days and times). I am willing to accept DHS. I am charging a flat fee of $25 per day or $100 per full week. May be willing to work with families on payment as well if the situation calls for it. I will provide all meals and snacks while the children are here at no extra charge. Looking forward to meeting new families and providing the care that you are in search of. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-414-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider