Brittany Ford

Experienced and Energetic Nanny/Babysitter Available!

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Tofino

Hi there, My name is Brittany and I am moving to Tofino or Ucluelet, BC in September to study holistic nutrition online in order to become a Paediatric Nutritionist. I completed an undergrad degree in Ontario in 2015 and have spent the last couple years working as a Personal Assistant/Healthcare Aide. I love children. I have years of experience with children as a nanny, Babysitter, youth leader and camp counsellor. I have my drivers license, CPR C certificate, first aid certificate, current police check and available references. I would love to send my resume if you're interested. Please let me know if you are interested. I am looking for something flexible with my school schedule, live-in or live-out. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you, Brittany

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-842-... Confirmed
Postal Code V0R...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Live In
Live Out
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Groceries
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online June 27, 2017 at 12:34 PM EDT
(about 11 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider