Kaci Palmer

Experienced and Engaging Child Care

Sitter in Grand Prairie

My name is Kaci Palmer, I am a 28 year old mother to 2 amazing little girls ages 2 and 6! I currently go to school online for my Bachelors degree in Child Development and have finished my classes for my major but am now completing my electives in which I am minoring in Criminal Justice. I only have 7 classes to go until I graduate then I plan on going back for Early Childhood Education. I began babysitting 6 year old twins at the age of 11 and by the age of 12 I had a 1 year old and 4 year old along with the twins everyday and most nights because their moms were nurses. I have always loved teaching children and interacting with them. They are all so smart, energetic, and funny and the greatest reward is seeing a child accomplish a task they have worked so hard for. They are so proud of themselves and it makes them want to learn more! My 6 year old has Autism, as well as, a growth hormone deficiency in which I have to give her a shot everyday and she is visually impaired so I have experience in caring and teaching children with special needs. She is so sweet and motivated in life despite her disabilities. Both of my kids are extremely caring and loving and they both love other kids.I am trying to start a child care business out of my home so I can still take care and raise my daughter with special needs. I provide all day child care, as well as, overnight and babysitting. I have a pretty flexible schedule for parents who work odd hours. You can contact me by email at ...@att.net or by phone at 972-704-... to discuss further details.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@att.net Confirmed
Phone Number 972-704-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider