ReJoyce A

Experienced and Excellent Babysitter Seeking Part-time Evening/Overnight/Weekend Work

Sitter in Columbia

Hello, My name is ReJoyce and I would love to care for your little ones. I have invested over 10 wonderful years into Child Care. I have spent 2 of those years as a Private Nanny, caring exclusively for a total of 6 children, ranging from infancy to school age. I have also worked at several day cares as an infant and toddler caregiver. I am loving, patient and fun, calm but energetic, and I always enjoy the opportunity to shower affection on children that are in my care. I love laughter, play, snuggles and smiles! I currently have an Early Childhood Development Credential and an Infant & Toddler Care Certification. I know and can teach Baby Sign Language. I am a SC native, a part-time college student, and I also work full-time. I have my own reliable transportation, and I am available for morning school drop offs, evenings, weekends, and overnight care. I am, unfortunately, not available for full-time care. References are available, so please feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank you for your consideration!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 803-665-... Confirmed
Zip Code 29223
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile