Danielle Beaudoin

Experienced and Friendly Nanny/Babysitter Ready for Work!

Sitter in San Marcos

My name is Danielle and I am a 21 year old college student attending Texas State University this fall for Pre-Physical Therapy. I am currently looking for a nanny position to fill. I have been babysitting children ever since I was a child myself and have been Nannying for years. I really enjoy spending time with children and doing activities and helping them with whatever is needed. I have taken care of children ranging from newborns to high school kids. I've handled twins and multiple children to children with health issues. I have been CPR certified and taken a couple health and first aid classes. I also love to cook so I would be able to prepare meals or snacks as well. I will be available on weekdays from around 3 or 4 (depending on where you live) to 11 pm. And I will also be available on weekends. My fees are negotiable if there are multiple children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 210-838-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile