Rachel Ayers

Experienced and fun FT/PT nanny looking for South Austin work!

Sitter in Austin

Hello! My name is Rachel. I am a 24 year old woman, living in South Austin. I'm looking for occasional work or a full time family to care for. A little about me: I love music, dancing, swimming, traveling and all animals (especially baby goats!). I make and sell boutique style hula hoops (I know it sounds weird, but I promise it's really neat). I enjoy eating healthy, keeping things clean and learning new things. I adore children. I've been babysitting and taking care of kids of all ages since I was a kid myself. The first children I took care of were prematurely born twins in 2001. For the past five years, I have been living in Denton, TX and working as a bartender and waitress. I just recently moved back here to Austin, the town I grew up in. In the past few months my life has been pushing me back towards child care. I've been introduced to the idea of going to school for nursing, specifically to assist with traditionally or non-traditional home child birth. Non-smoker. Comfortable with pets. Comfortable with multiple children. Glad to help with homework. Enjoy cooking and cleaning.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 512-660-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider