Jenna Jordan

Experienced and Fun Part Time, Date Night, Weekend, or Overnight Sitter !

Sitter in Fuquay Varina

Hello, there! I have been a full-time nanny for the past 3 years and have had many part-time babysitting jobs before that time. I have the most experience with toddlers and infants but have nannied for a range of ages 4 months-12 years old! I love being a part of their lives and seeing their growing personalities. I am CPR and first aid certified. I can handle more than one task at a time and I make sure that everything I do is thorough and sufficient. I have a reliable car (Honda Element 2007) and no violations or records of accidents. I'm also comfortable with pickups and drop-offs to and from school and after-school activities. I'm very tidy, organized and clean. I'm comfortable with running errands, cleaning up the house, washing bottles (if needed), doing/folding the laundry and preparing simple meals and snacks. I enjoy playing games (board games/outdoor activities) with the kids, listening to music, going for walks, reading, etc. I am also a photographer so I love to incorporate arts and crafts wherever I can! I'm capable of helping out with homework as well. I'd like to think I'm a pretty easygoing, energetic, creative and fun Babysitter while maintaining an authoritative figure while you are not present. Thank you so much for you time and hope to hear from you soon! -Jenna

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 919-210-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile