Kara Hunersen

Experienced and loving babysitter available immediately

Want To Connect With Kara? Get Started Now


Sitter in Boston

I am a 22 year old recent college graduate and just started a full time job in a health center, but I am available any weekday night and any time on weekends for any babysitting requests. I can also perform daily tasks such as tutoring, cooking dinner, laundry, cleaning, or running errands. I adore kids and would love to help out with any caregiving needs! See below for details of my experience: I started out when I was 13 as a mother's helper for two children, which progressed to my babysitting for numerous families throughout middle and high school. I have babysat as many as four at a time and as few as one. I then worked as a day camp counselor for two summers with groups of girls aged 4 to 6, responsible for their safety and planning daily games and activities. During college, I babysat for a 3-year-old girl, and when the mother had a second child. I sat for her newborn son and all that entails (diapers, feeding, medication, bed time, etc.). This past August, I nannied three days a week for a 2-year-old boy with hearing disabilities. If you would like references I would be happy to provide them upon request!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-582-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02130
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider