Oasis Davis

Experienced and loving Nanny looking for work!

Sitter in Newnan

Hello there! I am a nanny looking for work. Unfortunately the family that I previously worked for is moving to South Carolina. I am great with kids as well as animals. I have been working as a nanny and Babysitter for roughly three years now. I have also worked with animals all of my life as well as in a veterinarian hospital for six months. I have previously cared for newborns all the way up to pre-teens. I am currently a college student and I have a flexible school schedule. I love children and enjoy their company immensely. I find nothing is more rewarding to me than caring for them. I focus on creating a positive, inspiring, and safe environment for every child. I also enjoy doing extra duties such as: taking care of family pets, cleaning, and cooking. I have mastered multitasking and time management which are essential as well as beneficial when giving each child his or her individual attention. As their Nanny, I assure you they will be my top priority. I hope you will give me a chance to meet you in person to discuss my candidacy in detail. Thank you and have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 678-876-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30263
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile