Emily

Experienced and nurturing nanny

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Emily and I am centrally located in Ottawa. I have 15 years of Childcare experience caring for children of all ages newborn to 14 years. I have first aid and cpr certification and a valid police record check. I am experienced with housekeeping such as maintaining a clean home, laundry, and tidying up after children. I also have experience cooking and baking. I can plan indoor and outdoor activities and craft supervision. I love to read and help create a fun and encouraging learning environment. I have worked in daycares and private home settings. I am seeking a full time nanny position and/or occasional babysitting. Please contact me with any questions or to request my resume or references.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-818-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online June 23, 2017 at 12:03 PM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider