Jamie N

Experienced and Reliable Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Jamie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Kitchener

Hi my name is Jamie and I absolutely love kids. I started babysitting 8 years ago and have never looked back. Over the last 8 years I have babysat many kids aged 3 months to 12 years of age. The majority of my experience is with 1-3 kids at a time however I have babysat up to 6 kids at once. I am currently working as a Tutor in the classroom for the Waterloo Region District Schoolboard. In this position I work with students in grades 1 through 6 with reading, writing, math, and social skills. This past summer, I worked as a nanny for a lovely family with 2 wonderful girls aged 12 months and 2. 5 years. In this position I was responsible for planning age appropriate activities, making all three meals (breakfast, lunch dinner, and snacks), as well as ensuring the girls stuck to their nap time routine. I also babysat our family friend's 4 month old twin boys and most recently another family friend's 1 month old baby girl. In addition to babysitting I was also a camp counselor at a multi-sport camp where the campers in my groups were aged 4 - 15 years of age. This was a great opportunity and taught me many fun activities and games to keep kids entertained and having fun. A little bit about me, I am currently in my third year of university studying business administration and hope to attend teachers college in the near future. I love living an active lifestyle and have been playing sports my entire life. Soccer is my favourite sport by far and I have been playing rep for 11 years. In my spare time I love to get outside and enjoy nature as well as hangout with my friends and family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-501-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider