Courtney B

Experienced and Reliable Child Care Provider!

Sitter in Orillia

Looking for occasional, evenings or weekend child care? Look no further! I am a 21 year old college student with years of child care experience. I am First Aid and CPR Level C certified, certified in child development training, Red Cross Babysitting Course certified, TCI & NVCI certified, have taken some ECE courses through Georgian College while still attending high school, a year of placement experience working with school aged children, and a clean criminal record check with Vulnerable Sector screening clean. I am available mostly on weekends, starting in September (I have a full time job working with kids this summer). I will be attending school in Orillia so if you need a Babysitter through the week then I probably will be able to make that work! I am unable to stay overnights as I have a young puppy that I care for overnight. I have my lisence and own vehicle so travel isn't a big issue. If you need me to provide care in my home then I can definitely do that, even prefer it! I have homes in Hawkestone/Oro, Washago/Rama, and Barrie that I can stay at to make it more convenient for you! All homes will be smoke and pet free, except for one in Washago which has a puppy that is super friendly! I am reliable, experienced and fun. I love arts and crafts so that would definitely be part of the plan, along with healthy snacks and play outside! Feel free to send me a text at 705-321-... or through email. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-321-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider