Brianna Kaalakea

Experienced and Reliable Sitter for JULY ONLY

Sitter in Honolulu

Aloha, My name is Brianna Kaalakea and I am 18 years old and currently attending Willamette University. Over this summer I will be offering babysitting services during the month of July. I have 5 years of experience taking care of children, having taken care of my younger siblings and my relatives children, and am quick to learn any important schedules/requirements that are set for children. I am very good with children and am equipped with fun games and activities that we can do together to entertain ourselves. My hours are flexible and I have transportation, as well as a license. For the most part I am able to provide my services on the Honolulu side of the island. My services are available from 8AM to 10PM. Services before or after those hours would have to be discussed with me individually. My rates are flexible and adjustable upon request, but generally start at $10 per hour. If you would like to interview me feel free to contact me via email or phone to schedule this. My resume and references are available upon request. With that being said, feel free to contact me with any questions or inquires and we can continue from there. Mahalo, Brianna Kaalakea

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 808-430-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile