Elizabeth Flores-Ali

Bilingual, Experienced, Responsible Babysitter - Available Mon-Sun

Sitter in College Station

My name is Elizabeth Flores-Ali I am 25 years old and I am a student at Sam Houston State University and I am majoring in Education. I live in College Station and I have been babysitting for the past 5 years so I have a lot of experience with babies and older kids. I used to babysit for this family that has triplets, I started babysitting for them when the babies were 1yr 1/2 and now they are 5 years old and every now and then when she needs help I still help the family babysit. (: I have babysat for other families as well and I have their phone numbers if you would like to call to get more information about me. :) I love working with infants/toddlers and older kids. I like to play and do different activities with them, read books, go outside and play, go to the park, paint, play with water etc.. anything that is fun for them. I also, like to teach them school material for example Pre-K like abc's, numbers, colors, shapes, etc. and even help older kids with their homework. I am an Education major so for me it is not just important to play and have fun but to also learn at the same time when we are playing and having fun during the day. :) It is very important for children to start learning at a young age in a fun, entertaining way. I am also bilingual (English/Spanish), I have reference contacts, and I will be CPR certified this month. Let me know if I can help in any way even if you just need a day off, date night, etc. You can reach me at 832-446-... Or Email me at: ...@hotmail.com --> Best way to contact me is by sending me an email or phone. Thank you, Elizabeth

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-446-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77840
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile