Mikayla Nichols

Experienced and Trustworthy!

Want To Connect With Mikayla?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Phoenix

Hello, My name is Mikayla. I have been babysitting since before high school, so i have a lot of experience. Currently i am going to Arizona State University to get my major in Education. Not only do i have the qualifications from experience, but i am also going to school to understand children, and how to teach them. I am in the process of getting a Fingerprint Clearance card, and i have taken unofficial CPR classes, i just never paid money to get a certificate. I have another job as a Customer Support Associate, so my schedule is limited for nights, but most days i am open to watch children of the mornings and afternoons. I will also offer other services other than babysitting. I will provide (upon request): -Cleaning -Meal prep -Errands -School pick up and drop off -Pet services (i was a Pet Care Associate and Petsmart) -and many other requested services. Please let me know if you are interested in my services. I will allow any Background or Drug tests, as well as any other information or proof of experience you may want to see. Thanks, Mikayla

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-384-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
General
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider