Malin Bergstrom Mumford

Experienced Au pair from Sweden

Sitter in Allenhurst

I'm a 23-year-old happy and positive woman from Sweden and I absolutely adore children. I actually ended up in America because of my passion to work with kids. Four years ago, I came to the States as an Au pair and lived with an American family for a whole year, taking care of three lovely kids - two girls and one boy, ages 10, 7 and 5 at that time. When I got married this October to my American husband, all of them were in my bridal party. During my summer with my host family, I also took care of their best friends kids, two girls, ages 6 and 7. I used to pick up all 5 kids from camp and have the girls for a couple of hours until their mom picked them up. The youngest girl had diabetes, which was something I had no experience with until I met this family, but they still trusted me with their kids which meant a lot. In Sweden, it's not that common to have a nanny so I usually babysat for friends and family. My dad's cousins have kids in the ages 2-14 that I used to babysit for, mostly weekends and nights. I also used to take care of a close family friend's kids, two boys in the age of 3 and 5. There's nothing more joyful in life than to be around kids and I can't wait to start being a nanny full-time again.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 732-403-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile