Carol Davis

Experienced baby sitter in need of work

Sitter in Mobile

I'm 20 years old & currently enrolled in college. Due to my odd schedule, (I don't get home until 5ish, which is when most businesses start new shifts), I have been unable to find someone who'll hire me. For the past 3 months, I've been sitting for my roommates' 5 months old son. However, the mother quit her job recently to become a full-time mom, which means I need a new source of income. Before college, I was a nanny for a woman with a 2 year old & an 8 year old, for about a year. On top of that, I spent all 4 years of high school sitting for a family with 3 kids, (3, 7, & 8 ), every other weekend. As you can see, I have plenty of experience with children, and I'm really good with them. I have contacts available, & am very reasonable when it comes to payment! I also would be happy to tidy up your house for you, which is always a plus. Note: my neighborhood is Trailwood, which for some reason wasn't available as an option. Also, I would prefer it if you contacted me via text as opposed to through the site, as I will be more likely to see it sooner. Thank you all, and god bless!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 251-272-... Confirmed
Zip Code 36608
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider