Savanna Glass

Experienced Babysitter

Sitter in Lexington

Hello, Im Savanna and I am 19 years old. I have 3 years experience with infants to age 13. If you are looking for a trustworthy, friendly full time / part time baby sitter or just need a night out every now and then kid(s) free, I am the perfect girl for the job! I have a 1 year old daughter who would also be here, she is very friendly and very sweet. I can watch kids of any ages. preferably my home. I am available Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and weekends ANYTIME. Early am to 4 pm on Mondays and Wednesdays, Early am to 5 pm. Non smoker. And love kids! I'm energetic, outgoing and love keeping the kids engaged with games, books, and coloring. I have a fenced in backyard great for playing and live in a safe neighborhood. You can be in Nicholasville area or Lexington. I'm in 40517 zip code area, very close to The Fayette Mall. I love kids and really want to continue babysitting! I specialize in infants, i am a very nurturing caregiver, giving all the attention babies and kids need. i have all the needs here, besides diapers and wipes & formula. I can provide baby food, and food and drinks for older kids. Please let me know if you are interested. I charge 5 to 10 an hour depending on how frequently. You can text this number 859-420-... and I can reply via text or call. You can also email me at I can be your short notice helper and I'm looking forward to hearing back from anyone in need! Thank you so much!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 859-420-... Confirmed
Zip Code 40517
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Savanna Glass’s Other Listings