Sarah Knapik

Half the Summer Available

Sitter in Carmel

Hi! I'm Sarah Knapik and I was born and raised in Carmel, IN. Currently looking for a child or children to babysit over the summer. I am available in the Tippecanoe area from May 19th until June 28th every day except for the hours of 11 am and 1 pm (due to Summer school). I could also be available in the Tippecanoe area from July 13th to August 21st full time. In the Hamilton County area, I would be available full time from July 13th to August 21st. Unfortunately I know this is not ideal, but this position may be perfect for someone looking for 2 or more sitters (taking turns as half days or half the summer) or someone looking to fill in for their Babysitter or nanny while they go on vacation! Plenty of experience with children, from babies to the middle school big kids! I'm currently 21 years old and attend Purdue University for speech pathology (hoping to work with children in the long run). My love for kids is also due to living with a mother who has been teaching first grade for over twenty years. I have a brand new safe car for reliable transportation (2014 Hyundai Elantra). I'm hoping to find a family who is in need of a loving, creative, safe, but overall fun Babysitter for their children. Let me know if there's anything I can do for you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-361-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile