Chloe S

Experienced babysitter at your service!

Sitter in Russell

Good day! My name is Chloe and I am a 21 year old enthusiastic female looking to babysit in the Russell/embrun. As I am already a nanny to wonderful triplets , I would only be able to babysit your children from after 5 pm on weekdays and anytime on weekends! I am willing to babysit during the holidays so if you need a New Years baby sitter , look no further . I have a vast number of years experience in providing exceptional child care to families and their loved ones in either French or English as I am fully bilingual (willing to help with teaching children the language or helping with french immersion homework). I do not smoke and have a very positive, upbeat and energetic attitude. Much like everyone else, I started baby sitting at the early age of 12 years old after receiving my certificate for baby sitting (I have redone this certificate thrice since then). At the young age of 13, I started working as a competitive gymnastics coach (level 2 certified) to which I trained children from the ages of 18 months to 12 years of age. Not long after this, I offered tutoring services that have now been running for the past five years and provide excellent language and science help. This program is still available to middle school, elementary and junior high children. After my first year of high school, I became the first person in all of atlantic Canada to implement the program Best Buddies, a group that pairs up children with learning disabilities and students who do not and allow them to build a great friendship .I was given much training on working with children with autism or sever mental disabilities and stayed in my role for a few years until graduation. During the past two summers, I worked with Parks Canada giving tours and birthday parties to children under the ages of 13. It allowed me to be in contact with the younger demographic and provide care for groups of over 30 children at a time! I then continued on to being a pre-school French ECE, teaching a class of eight children of ages 4-5 years old. I hold my current Level C First Aid and CPR as we'll as a valid baby sitting course. I am also very capable in handling multiples. I have grown up with a twin, twin sisters and triplet siblings. My rates are absolutely negotiable depending on the amount of children present , location and duration . If you believe that my skills would be perfect for your family, by all means contact me. I would be very much happy to babysit your children! You can shoot me a text or email me (please no phone calls as I am out of province and have just moved to Ottawa, I will be more than happy to call you back if you leave your phone number with me).

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 819-300-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile