Emma Croft

Experienced babysitter available

Sitter in Mount Pearl

Hey there! Im Emma, an 18 year old graduate of the class of 2016 with many accomplishments. I've been involved in Dance and cheerleading for 9 years as well as taught tiny tot classes for dance. I love kids and come from a big family so I have a lot of experience in Childcare. I am familiar and comfortable with special needs children and as well as strict routines, meals and work with parents to ensure The children are always happy and thriving. I think establishing a relationship with each child Is important as they should feel as comfortable and safe with their care taker as they do their guardians. Available part time, full time, and also very flexible with the hours. Whether you're looking for a full time nanny or a few days a week anything can be arranged and am very reliable. I'm very nice and funny and am familiar with boys and girls interests and am very down to earth so finding their interests and building off of it. I'm very nice and laid back so they are comfortable but also can help assert any values or rules intended for the children. I can provide them with educational and fun safe things to do and help teach morals in doing so as I like to work closely with how the guardians are choosing to raise their children. I hope you consider me as I would be an amazing trust worthy caretaker for your family. references are available as well as a criminal check and any other information needed in order to employ. Hope to hear from you :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-770-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider