Kelli K

Experienced Babysitter Available Evenings and Weekends

Sitter in Granger

Greetings families! I am an experienced Babysitter who would love to become a part of your family! I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old and I have experience with children of all ages (newborn and older), special needs children, and multiples. I have worked with many great families (most of whom have unfortunately outgrown the need for a sitter)! Your children's safety is my number one priority. I enjoy spending quality time with the children I babysit. I am patient, kind, and understanding. We will play games, do arts and crafts, and spend time outside. I can help with educational activities and homework. I am also willing to help out around the house as needed (i. e., cooking, laundry, dishes, etc.) I have a full-time job, but am available for evenings and weekends. I'm the perfect fit for a family looking for an occasional sitter, whom their children can grow to know and enjoy spending time with when Mom and Dad can't be there (or just need a night out). I have had CPR and First Aid training, am an excellent swimmer, and have a clean driving record. You will find I'm extremely reliable and dependable. I'm willing to complete a background check and can provide references. I'm happy to answer any questions you may have and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 574-631-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile