Shyla Workman

Experienced Babysitter Available for hire/ Abc's 123's and the Outdoors:)/PT or possibly FT depending on hours/ Days only

Sitter in Canehill

I am looking for a family to babysit for. I have always watched kids and worked in daycares. I can teach ABCs and 123s as well as a lot of flowers and plants and animals. I'm a very hands on teacher, I like to spend a lot of time outside with the kids as long as the weather permits. I can keep them at my house in Morrow,AR if there is someone out this way in need of a sitter. We have 230 acres to run and play on and a 2 bedroom house with horses and cows. :) But I am just fine with coming to someone's home and watching them. I babysat for a family in Lincoln for 3 years until I had to take maternity leave. I have many references if needed. I also have a 9 week old son I am breastfeeding,I would be bringing with me .I always cover up while feeding and tell other children he is sleeping so they're not so interested.;) I can travel anywhere I can work part time or full time depending on hours. I'm a very flexible, easy going girl. Depending on how many kids and days will decide price, I am very reasonable though, not a stickler at all I know its hard out there for many parents. Please leave a voicemail or text if I don't answer my cell service is not great at my house so sometimes calls don't come through. I have a home phone I will give to anyone who contacts me by voicemail or text if needed. I look forward to meeting anyone interested and their bundle or bundles of joy. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 479-225-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile