Kelsey Ford

Experienced Babysitter Available for Nights and Weekends!

Sitter in San Diego

I'm a 26 year-old female looking for any babysitting job for nights/weekends! I'm available ASAP, any time past 6pm on weekdays and ANY time over the weekend. I have ample babysitting and child care experience as I've been babysitting for 13 years (off and on). I'm college educated, extremely organized and reliable and I LOVE kids (I'm the oldest of 6 so have experience with all ages). I have a full-time job Mon.-Fri. at a marketing agency and am looking for an extra side job to support my expenses. I have my own transportation and am willing to travel anywhere in the San Diego area. I can cook/clean/launder as requested and can pick-up/drop-off whenever needed. I'm super friendly, fun, active and love pets so please reach out to me if you have any questions or need any references! Rates are negotiable. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 617-688-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider