Lucy Kohlhepp

Experienced Babysitter Available in Beaches/East York Area

Sitter in Toronto

Hello, I have over 12 years of experience working with children of all ages. I am also a piano teacher. I nanny for a 1 year old but have some availability on weekend evenings. I have previously worked at children's camps and am still constantly working with children at the piano. I enjoy helping children with their homework, doing arts and crafts, and exploring the world of music. I am extremely patient and reliable. I have no problem doing any light cleaning, laundry, or preparing meals. I also love all pets and have dog sat several times. I am located in the beaches and am looking to generally stay in the area but am willing to travel short distances. Please contact me for any further information or if you are interested. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-638-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider