Samantha McConnell

Experienced Babysitter Available in Nampa. Full-time or Part-time

Sitter in Nampa

Hi my name is Sami / Samantha, I am 17 year old with experience babysitting newborns up to 10 years old. I have taken first aid training and learned CPR. I can cook, clean, change diapers, read to, provide homework & reading help, warm up bottles, help with potty training and do arts & crafts with, etc. I don't prop bottles up. Transportation: I do not have my drivers license yet, i am currently working on that. Will have it within a few weeks then i can babysit out of Nampa with no problem.. But ill have a ride if its in Nampa, if close enough i can ride my bike. or you can drop them off and pick them up from my house. I'm willing to follow a schedules if you have one and willing to babysit at your house or mine. If you want me to babysit at my house i have dogs, its a smoke free home, I'll provide snacks and meals. I am located by Walmart on 12th ave in Nampa. When Available: I can babysit any day of the week at anytime... Full-time or part-time works with me! If you have any questions feel free to contact me via text, email or call.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 208-740-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile