Esther Spragge

Experienced Babysitter Available!

Sitter in Livermore

Hi, I'm great with children, grew up in a family with 4 brothers and five sisters. I love kids, I currently babysit for my sisters daughter (1 1/2yrs) and two sons (4&6) three times a week. I work at Starbucks (employed for over a year), but am searching to become a full time Babysitter to quit my job. I am patient, kind, and fun! I wont just have your child sit in front of the tv for hours, I actually enjoy painting, playing cards, going on walks, going to the library and/or taking the kid/kids to parks. I am looking for a family that needs a Babysitter at least 20hrs a week. I am looking for a family in the Dublin/pleasanton/livermore area, Livermore preferred. I know for moms and dads it is hard to find a Babysitter and even harder to find one you trust and can rely on! I will promise to you that am responsible and will always be on time, and keep your children safe. As of now (working with starbucks and babysitting) I am available all day Wednesday, Thursday, and most other mornings until 2 p.m. My availability will open up depending on how soon I can find work, and give my current job notice of my leaving.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 925-339-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile