Rachel Sieloff

Experienced Babysitter Available!

Sitter in Marquette

Hi, my name is Rachel, and I would love to be a part-time sitter for your family! I am a fourth year student at NMU studying elementary education. I worked at a child care center in Marquette for almost two years plus the occasional babysitting jobs on the side. I also worked at a camp for children with behavioral disabilities a couple summers ago. In the center, I worked with the toddler age group for about a year and a half followed by having my own school-age group this past summer. However, also have had some experience with the 3, 4 and 5 year old children through the center also. I do not have much infant experience, but I am a quick and willing learner! Also, I am CPR/first aid certified. I am quite an outdoorsy person. My favorite things to do include hiking, biking or jogging with my 1 year old brittany spaniel! I also love doing art and craft activities. My favorite is to crotchet hats and headbands for the chilly winter months. I am always told how great I am with children because I love to get them engaged in activities or find creative ways to get some energy out! I had to take the semester off from the child care center because the hours they needed me clashed with my school schedule. However, I am free most every evening and all weekends. Feel free to contact me with questions or more information. If you would like to meet me first to make sure I am a good fit for your children, I would be glad to do that also!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 734-664-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile