Cory Harrison

Babysitter/pet walker / nanny available 24/7!

Sitter in Colorado Springs

I am a 19 year old college student looking for some extra money. Recently I have been babysitting for a lady who has a special needs child who is 12; but he recently got admitted into a children's mental hospital, which is why I am looking for another job! When I watched him, I would clean up the house, help him with his homework, make him dinner, play games with him, put him to bed, and watched the dogs until his mother got home from work! I cook, clean, and help with homework! I have experience with children from 2months-13 years old. I am drug free, responsible, respectful, and a fun loving person! I am available anytime since college is online & I have my own car! References upon request!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 719-648-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider