Tessa P

Experienced Babysitter available now!

Want To Connect With Tessa? Get Started Now

Sitter in Portland

Hello, my name is Tessa Peterson and I am 21 years old. I am currently employed at a daycare, but am looking for babysitting jobs at night and on the weekends. I have also worked as a summer camp counselor, The YMCA, and a preschool. I also have tons of babysitting experience. I believe that I am the right Babysitter for your family because not only do I love kids, but I can relate to them! I have lots of arts and craft projects, games, sports, outdoor activities, meals, and fun that I can offer! I have worked with kids as little as 6 weeks and as old as 14 years. I am a pro at dirty diapers, runny noses, and cuts and scrapes! I love dogs, cats, rodents, birds, any animals! I am willing to work you and your children to accommodate any situation or need. I am very easy going, reliable, and compassionate. I have my own vehicle with a valid drivers license and registration. Also, I am working on my degree in Child and Family Studies to further my love for children! Please feel free to contact me! Ph--... call or text E-mail: ...@yahoo.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-421-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile