Elena de Marco

Experienced babysitter ( plus CPR, First AID and AED certification) available this summer in Boston

Sitter in Boston

Hi, My name is Elena de Marco and I am a 20 year old student from Seville, Spain. This upcoming year, I will be attending Framingham State University to study nutrition and I would love to work as nanny for your family this Summer. I have significant experience caring for children in several different places throughout the world. Last year, I went to Ghana, Africa to volunteer at an orphanage and spent three months taking care of kids from age 2 to 12. Following this, I spent three months as a full-time nanny for a family with three children in Cork, Ireland. Lastly, I have significant babysitting experience in the Boston Area in the past five years which I have acquired while visiting my family in Dedham. I have attached my resume for further information about my past work experience. I also have the CPR, First AID and AED certification. Logistically, I will be arriving in the United States on June 24th and can work full-time from then until the end of August. In addition, if you needed, I could continue working throughout the entire next academic year (September-May) on a part-time schedule that I could arrange around your needs. I also have my own car and can provide transportation for your children if need be. Besides my current qualifications, the most important thing about me is that I love children. I am an energetic and caring person and I would love the opportunity to spend time getting to know your family. Please let me know if there is anytime we could talk on the phone or over skype about your familys specific needs and how I can accommodate them. My contact information and a more detailed description is included in my resume that I will send you if you are interested. Thank you for your consideration and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks, Elena de Marco Castro (...@hotmail.com)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 585-797-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile