Cassidy McCrohan

Experienced babysitter available today!

Sitter in Billings

I am a 20 year old MSUB student with a hefty amount of babysitting experience under my belt! I've been babysitting and working with children for about 8 years now, from babies of 4 months of age to 10 years! I provide excellent child care, whether it be for a quick dinner date, you need to get some errands done, or it's girls' night out! Whatever the reason may be, rest assured your child will have a fun, busy time while you're out! Whether it be outdoor activities, or indoor fun, your child will be sure to have a great time! I can help with homework, cook meals, do laundry and clean up around the house. I can pick your child up from school, take them to appointments or practices... I know how hectic work weeks can be, and I'm here to help! Reliable vehicle, drivers license, and CPR certified. Give me a call or text with any questions! Rates starting at $10/hr for first child, & an additional $2/hr each additional child. Rates may vary depending on age and situation, but as I am just looking for extra income I am 100% willing to work with you! Available immediately, M-F after 2 p.m. and anytime Saturday and Sunday.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 406-839-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile