Justine Burt

Experienced babysitter, CPR and First Aid Trained

Sitter in Airdrie

Hello! My name is Justine, and I am an experienced Babysitter offering my services to any parents who may need it, whether it be for date night or regular events that require you to be away from your little ones! I am 19 years old, and I have 9 years of Childcare experience (The youngest age being ~1 years old and the oldest being 12 years old.) I am available from 7 am to 2 pm from Monday to Thursday, (Flexible depending on my work schedule, all you have to do is ask the week of!) and all day AND night on Fridays and Saturdays. Unfortunately I am not available on Sundays at this time. I do not have a set rate for desired pay, I am open to discussion and am willing to meet the financial wishes of any family! I have a recently renewed, valid CPR and First Aid license, available upon request. I unfortunately do not have a car of my own yet, but I am very aware and capable of moving around Airdrie knowledgeably, as well as being aware of all the playgrounds and schools in town. As well as being able to take the little ones out for a stroll/play time, I can also help them with their homework! I also specialize in art, so I can provide your kiddies all kinds of fun, safe, and clean crafts! For inquiries, please text 403-618-... or email ...@gmail.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-618-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile