Christina Hyde

Experienced Babysitter

Sitter in Auburn

Hey! My name is Christina, I am a freshman at Auburn University. I am looking for a part time job babysitting after school hours, on weekends, and on short notice. I am very active and I will spend my time ensuring that your child/children have the most enjoyable time while under my care. I love recreational activities, arts and crafts, games, and music. I believe in being involved with your child and participating in activities that they will enjoy. I have much experience with children ranging from the ages of birth to 14 years old. I am CPR and babysitting certified and will ensure that your child/children are safe at all times! I will gladly run errands, do laundry, cleaning, food preparation, and homework help if needed!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@att.net
Phone Number 205-792-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile